2024 3rd International Conference on Power System and Power Engineering(PSPE 2024)
Home / Committee

Organizing Committee 

Conference General Chairs 


Prof. Shuyong Chen, Secretary General of the IEEE PES Energy Development and Power Generation  Satellite Committee, China


Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China(IEEE Fellow)


Prof. Yanbo Chen, North China Electric Power University, China(IEEE Senior Member)

Publication Chairs

Mohan Lal Kolhe-阿格德大学.png

Prof. MOHAN LAL KOLHE, University of Agder (Norway), Norway (H-index: 31)


Prof. Yang Han, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China(IEEE Senior Member)

Technical Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. Yanbo Li, Chang'an University, China

Assoc. Prof. IRFAN KHAN,Texas A&M University,USA(IEEE Senior Member)

Prof. Zhao Ma,Shandong University, China

Prof. Xiaoyang Tong, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Donglian Qi, Zhejiang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Huihui Song,Harbin Institute of Technology (Weihai), China

Assoc. Prof. Yue Wang, China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Yuhang Wang, Chongqing University, China

A. Prof. Guomin Luo, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

A. Prof. Bo Zeng, North China Electric Power University, China

Prof. Donglian Qi, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Da Xie, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Dong Zhang, Institute of Electrical Engineering of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Zhiling Liao, Jiangsu University, China

Prof. Xiaoxu Liu, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Qian Xiao, Tianjin University, China

Dr. Baowen Liu, Hohai University, China

Prof. Lei Xi , China Three Gorges University, China

Prof. Qi Li, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Yantao Zhang, China Electric Power Research Institute, China

Prof. Zexin Zhou, China Electric Power Research Institute, China

Dr. Yunfeng Li, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China